Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Alice Coltrane Spiritual Eternal (2CD-Set)

$ 19.98


Real Gone Music, with the full cooperation of the Coltrane estate, is proud to present Spiritual Eternal—The Complete Warner Bros. Studio Recordings, a collection that offers all of Alice Coltrane’s groundbreaking studio sides for the label in one sumptuously annotated and packaged 2-CD set. Inside the 6-panel digipak is a beautiful booklet boasting notes by noted Coltrane scholar Ashley Kahn based on interviews with Coltrane producer Ed Michel and engineer Baker Bigsby, along with rare photos and the original (quite lengthy!) album credits. Produced by Real Gone’s own Gordon Anderson and acclaimed jazz reissue producer Zev Feldman—who helmed the widely hailed John Coltrane release, Offering—Live at Temple University—and featuring a fresh remastering by Mike Milchner, engineer on Real Gone’s recent Ornette Coleman release, Ornette at 12/Crisis, Spiritual Eternal—The Complete Warner Bros. Studio Recordings provides a new, immersive opportunity to assess and appreciate one of the most dazzling bodies of work to emerge from the ‘70s.



1. Spiritual Eternal
2. Wisdom Eye
3. Los Caballos
4. Om Supreme
5. Morning Worship

6. Spring Rounds

Radha-Krsna Nama Sankirtana

7. Govinda Jai Jai
8. Ganesha
9. Prema Muditha

10. Hare Krishna


1. Om Namah Sivaya


2. Radhe-Shyam
3. Vrindavana Sanchara

4. Transcendence
5. Sivaya
6. Ghana Nila
7. Bhaja Govindam
8. Sri Nrsimha

Related Products