Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Conway Twitty CD (2CD Set)

$ 14.98

Disc 1:

1 It’s Only Make Believe
2 Next In Line
3 I Love You More Today
4 To See My Angel Cry; Hello, Darlin’
5 Fifteen Years Ago
6 After The Fire Is Gone
7 How Much More Can She Stand?
8 Lead Me On (With Loretta Lynn)
9 (Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
10 I Can’T Stop Loving You
11 She Needs Someone To Hold Her (When She Cries)
12 Louisiana Man Mississippi Woman (With Loretta Lynn)
13 You’Ve Never Bee This Far Before
14 There’S A Honky Tonk Angel (Who’Ll Take Me Back In)

Disc 2:

1 As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone (With Loretta Lynn)
2 I See The Want In Your Eyes
3 Linda On My Mind
4 Touch The Hand
5 Feelin’S (With Loretta Lynn)
6 This Time I’Ve Hurt Her More Than She Loves Me
7 After All The Good Is Gone
8 The Games That Daddies Play
9 I Can’T Believe She Gives It All To Me
10 Play Guitar Play
11 I’Ve Already Loved You In My Mind
12 Don’T Take It Away
13 I May Never Get To Heaven
14 Happy Birthday Darlin’

Related Products