Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Masters of Reality Sunrise on the Sufferbus LP

$ 19.99

The 1992 Sophomore release from these stalwarts of the stoner rock Palm Desert scene featured the unparalleled Ginger Baker on drums and scored a Top 10 rock chart hit with "She Got Me (When She Got Her Dress On)." Another cut not to miss: "T.U.S.A.," Ginger's rap about the American inability to make a good cuppa tea. Pressed in clear vinyl with a printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics!

Side One

1. She Got Me (When She Got Her Dress On)
2. J.B. Witchdance
3. Jody Sings
4. Rolling Green
5. Ants in the Kitchen
6. V.H.V.
7. Bicycle

Side Two

1.100 Years (of Tears in the Wind)
2. T.U.S.A.
3. Tilt-A-Whirl
4. Rabbit One
5. Madonna
6. Gimme Water
7. The Moon in Your Pocket

Related Products