Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Steve & Eydie Greatest V.2 CD

$ 19.98

1. I Just Want to Stay Here and Love You
2. As Long as He Needs Me
3. Bluesette
4. I Can’t Stop Talking about You
5. Too Close for Comfort
6. Impossible Dream
7. This Could Be the Start of Something
8. Sabor A Mi
9. Footsteps
10. Sing a Song
11. I Am Woman
12. Pretty Blue Eyes
13. You Light Up My Life
14. After You’ve Gone
15. The Girl from Ipanema
16. Our Love Is Here to Stay

Related Products