The 4 Seasons Seasons Greetings Mini LP CD

$ 18.98

  • The 4 Seasons (Frankie Valli, Bob Gaudio, Nick Massi and Tommy DeVito) Are One of the Greatest Vocal Groups in the History of Pop and Rock Music 

  • However, None of the Albums in the Group’s Catalog Have EVER Come Out Legitimately on CD in Their Original Mono Mixes, Even Though Most of the Record- Buying Public Were Listening to Mono at the Time and the Group and Producer Bob Crewe Concentrated on the Mono Mixes 

  • Now, Real Gone Music Is Embarking on a Monaural Tour of the 4 Seasons Album Catalog by Releasing Each Album in Its Original Mono Mix 

  • Remastered from Tape by Bill Inglot, Who Has Extensively Worked with the Band’s Catalog 

  • Remasters Approved by The Four Seasons’ Bob Gaudio Himself 

  • Their 1962 Christmas Album, The 4 Seasons Greetings, Hit the Charts Three Times, Once in 1963 and Then Again in 1966 and 1967 When It Was Re-Packaged as 

    The 4 Seasons’ Christmas Album 

  • Presented in Mini LP Sleeves with Old-Style, “Tip-On” Printing That Exactly Replicates the Original Album Sleeve for 4 Seasons Greetings All the Way Down to the Vee Jay Logos 

  • Obi Strip Promotes the Release 


The 4 Seasons: The 4 Seasons Greetings (Limited Mono Mini LP Sleeve Edition). CD

The 4 Seasons were and are one of the greatest vocal groups in the history of pop music, and their music has been plentifully available since the “dawn” (pun intended) of the CD reissue era. But there remains a very large gap in their catalog: their original albums have NEVER been available on CD in their original mono mixes! Which really makes no sense; not only were most consumers buying and listening to mono albums during the early and mid ‘60s, when the bulk of The 4 Seasons’ album catalog was released, but also the mono mixes were what the group and its producer Bob Crewe concentrated on and approved. Now, Real Gone Music is embarking on a monorail, er, monaural ride through the 4 Seasons album catalog, releasing the original mono album mixes on CD in chronological order, all taken from tape, and housed inside mini LP sleeves with old-style, “tip on” printing that replicates the original album art all the way down to the original Vee Jay logos. And wrangling the album session tapes for us? The one and only Bill Inglot, who has been working with the 4 Seasons catalog for years (and the masters are approved by Bob Gaudio himself)! Next up is their legendary Christmas album, which hit the charts three times, once in 1963 when it came out as The 4 Seasons Greetings and again in 1966 and 1967 when it was reissued as The 4 Seasons’ Christmas Album. This one’s the original through and through, from the art to the track list. Limited edition of 2000!


1. The Merry Christmas Medley (inc. “We Wish You a Merry Christmas,” “Angels from the Realms of Glory,” “Hark the Herald Angels Sing,” “It Came upon a Midnight Clear”)

2. What Child Is This

3. The Carol of the Bells

4. The Excelsis Deo Medley (inc. “Deck the Halls,” “Excelsis Deo,” “Oh, Come All Ye Faithful”)

5. The Little Drummer Boy

6. The First Christmas Night Medley (inc. “Deck the  Halls,” “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,” “Silent Night,” “The First Noel”)

7. Joy to the World Medley (inc. “Deck the Halls,” “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,” “Away in a Manger,” “Joy to the World”)

8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

9. Christmas Tears

10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

11. The Christmas Song

12. Jungle Bells

13. White Christmas

Related Products