Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Firehouse Firehouse LP

$ 26.99

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. THE ITEM WILL SHIP BEFORE THE 08/09/24 STREET DATE. PLEASE NOTE BY PRE-ORDERING THIS ITEM YOU WILL BE CHARGED FOR IT NOW. WHEN ORDERING PLEASE ONLY PURCHASE0 08/09/24  ITEMS ON YOUR ORDER. IF YOU WANT TO ORDER OTHER ITEMS PLEASE ORDER ON ANOTHER ORDER SO THOSE ITEMS ARE NOT DELAYED. Please Note: The industry is experiencing longer turnaround times than usual. Expected shipping dates are based on encountering no unexpected delays due to manufacturing issues or shipping back-ups and are subject to change. Images are mockups and may vary from finished product.

This band hit the metal scene like a (sorry) house afire, going double platinum with their 1990 debut and charting with three singles from the album: “Don’t Treat Me Bad,” “All She Wrote,” and the power ballad to end all power ballads, the #5 hit “Love of a Lifetime.” The accolades soon followed: FireHouse won the American Music Award for Best New Hard Rock/Heavy Metal Band and best newcomer nods from a host of music mags. And you can see, er hear why: this is glam metal perfectly polished (by producer Dave Prater of Dream Theater fame) for pop radio, with hooks and harmonies galore. But it’s never been out on LP in North America; now, we at Real Gone are bringing one of signature metal albums of the ‘90s to “smoke and fire” vinyl. Includes inner sleeve with lyrics. Folks have been waiting for this one!

1. Tracks

2. Rock on the Radio

3. All She Wrote

4. Shake & Tumble

5. Don’t Treat Me Bad

6. Oughta Be a Law

7. Lover’s Lane

8. Home Is Where the Heart  Is

9. Don’t Walk Away

10. Seasons of Change

11. Overnight Sensation

12. Love of a Lifetime

13. Helpless

Related Products