Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Powerman 5000 Mega!! Kung Fu Radio LP

$ 21.99

Powerman 5000 Mega!! Kung Fu Radio LP Bundle Includes 1 Test Pressing and 1 copy of the Blue Black Swirl Variant, Limited to 30 Bundles. 1 PER PERSON/HOUSEHOLD.

Having (barely) survived the inaugural vinyl detonation of Powerman 5000’s Tonight the Stars Revolt!, we’re back with its predecessor, 1997’s Mega!! Kung-Fu Radio. But the blast radius on this one might even be bigger…after all, the initial title of this record (their first studio album) was The Blood Splat Rating System. Once that release won awards from the Boston Phoenix Reader’s Poll for Best Metal Album, Best Rap Album, and Album of the Year, DreamWorks signed PM5K and re-issued Blood Splat under the Mega!! Kung-Fu Radio title in remixed, remastered, and supercharged form with a couple of new tracks, the title cut and the great “20 Miles to Texas 25 to Hell.” Just as was the case when we released Tonight the Stars Revolt, this baby’s never been on vinyl before, and we’re pressing it in blue with black swirl vinyl complete with a printed inner sleeve. Duck and cover!

A1. Public Menace, Freak, Human Fly
A2. Organizized
A3. Neckbone
A4. Car Crash
A5. Earth Vs. Me
A6. A Swim with the Sharks
A7. 20 Miles to Texas 25 to Hell
B1. Mega!! Kung-Fu Radio
B2. Tokyo Vigilante #1
B3. Bored Witcha
B4. Standing 8
B5. Even Superman Shot Himself/File Under Action

Related Products