Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Hardline Double Eclipse LP

$ 23.99

Neal Schon…unchained. That’s what you get to hear on this 1992 album, as the Journey and Bad English guitarist, freed from the corporate confines of his previous bands, throws down the heavy metal thunder along with future brothers-in-law Johnny and Joey Gioeli on guitars and vocals and a killer rhythm section of bassist Todd Jensen and drummer Deen Castronovo. “Takin’ Me Down” and their cover of “Hot Cherie” were the hits, but the whole album is high-level arena metal, with arrangements and production by Schon. This one never came out on LP in the U.S., and European vinyl copies of Hardline’s debut will cost you some hard currency. Our Real Gone pressing comes in fire orange vinyl. Hot stuff!


1. Life’s a Bitch
2. Dr. Love
3. Rhythm from a Red Car 4. Change of Heart
5. Everything
6. Takin’ Me Down


1. Hot Cherie
2. Bad Taste
3. Can’t Find My Way
4. I’ll Be There
5. 31-91

6. In the Hands of Time

Related Products